BATAZZI IMMOBILIER : Agent immobilier à Nice

sale house port franck Pilatte nice

Superb private mansion type house for sale Nestled between the Port, Franck Pilatte, this large bourgeois house is located in a quiet and secure private domain a few minutes from the sea and benefits from an ideal location, close to shops and the tramway. With 315m² on 3 levels, and a flat plot of 800m², […]

sale house contemporain Aspromont Gairaut

ASPREMONT/GAIRAUT Superb contemporary semi-detached villa of 150m2 built in 2021 with very refined quality services. An environment of absolute calm, decoration in a bohemian style Large living room with a 75m2 American kitchen with fireplace, all rooms give access to the terraces and the south-facing swimming pool. Upstairs, 3 bedrooms with exteriors, 2 bathrooms, dressing […]

SALE VILLA MONT BORON SEA VIEW NICE

SALE VILLA MONT BORON SEA VIEW NICE Ideally located in one of the most prestigious areas of Nice, this Art Deco style villa, with a heated pool, is offered for sale fully furnished. This property with very refined services, reveals a magnificent view of the city and the sea. The spaces have been redesigned to […]

Energy performance diagnostic
DPE blank Non-usable consumption
* Of which greenhouse gas emissions
GES blank Non-usable consumption

BATAZZI IMMOBILIER : Agent immobilier à Nice

Exceptionnel – Hotel Particulier – Parc Louisa – franck pilatte

Superbe maison de type Hôtel Particulier à vendre Nichée entre le Port, franck Pilatte , cette grande maison bourgeoise se situe dans un domaine privé calme et sécurisé à quelques minutes de la mer et bénéficie d’un emplacement idéal, proche des commerces et du tramway. Avec 315m² sur 3 niveaux, et un terrain plat de […]

VENTE VILLA CONTEMPORAINE ASPREMONT PROCHE GAIRAUT NICE

ASPREMONT/ GAIRAUT Superbe villa contemporaine mitoyenne de 150m2 construite en 2021 avec des prestations très raffinées de qualité. Un environnement au calme absolu, une décoration dans un style bohème Vaste séjour avec une cuisine américain 75m2 avec cheminée, toutes les pièces donnent accès aux terrasses, et a la piscine plein sud. A l’étage, 3 chambres […]

VENTE VILLA MONT BORON VUE MER NICE

Idéalement située dans l’un des quartiers les plus prestigieux de Nice, cette villa de style Art déco, agrémentée d’une piscine chauffée, est proposée à la vente entièrement meublée. Cette propriété aux prestations très raffinées, dévoile une vue magnifique sur la ville et la mer. Les espaces ont été repensés pour offrir un cadre de vie […]

Diagnostic de performance énergétique
DPE vierge Consommations non exploitables
* Dont émissions de gaz à effet de serre
GES vierge Consommations non exploitables